Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pike Place Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pike Place Bar & Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pike Place Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mkpseattle 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Delicious and well presented! My waiter, Robby, took care of the large group of 17 i was with last night with grace, a smile and efficiency. Tonight I came back solo and was happy to be in his section so I could thank him for his professionalism. I had an equally wonderful experience. Robby's customer service and timing is perfection!

Karis 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese

The mac & cheese was one of the best foods I've ever indulged in. The crisp breadcrumbs atop of the amazingly creamy pasta was just perfect. I absolutely recommend getting this meal if you decide to come to Pike Place Bar & Grill.

Pamela 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders

EVERYTHING on the menu is delicious!. Breakfast, Lunch, Happy Hour and Dinner!!!!. We love Pike Place Bar and Grill and the people who work there...and of course the Food! And drinks ?. We are lucky to live in the neighborhood and walk ove as often as we can. Pike Place Bar and Grill is also handicapped 'friendly'. My favorite place to go for delicious food, good drinks and great staff.

Hlewishan 7 months ago

Blue Seattle

The Blue Seattle is the best drink I've had so far this trip. You definitely will NOT be singin' the blues after sippin' a Blue Seattle! Blue is my new fav color!!!

Fd 7 months ago

Dungeness Crab Cake Dinner

The crab cakes, formed from local Dungeness crab, are exquisitely prepared. The exterior is delectably crisp, providing a pleasing contrast to the succulent, flavorful crab within. Each bite is an explosion of maritime freshness, a testament to the quality of the locally-sourced crab. The seasoning is spot-on - a delicate balance that enhances the crab's natural sweetness without overpowering it. Then there's the lemon aioli. This tangy, creamy sauce is an ideal companion to the crab cakes, its citrusy notes cutting through the richness of the crab and lending an invigorating zest to each mouthful. It's not merely a condiment, but a vital player in the symphony of flavors that is the 'Northwest Crab Cakes'. Not to be overlooked is the house slaw, which provides a pleasant crunch and refreshing respite from the decadence of the crab cakes. It's light and crisp, with just a hint of sweetness. The slaw's freshness balances the dish, ensuring that the overall experience is satisfying without being overly heavy. The 'Northwest Crab Cakes' are a testament to this restaurant's commitment to showcasing local ingredients, expertly prepared with a balance of innovation and respect for tradition. Whether you're a lifelong seafood lover or a curious culinary explorer, this dish is a must-try.

Tcsprincess 3 months ago

Crab & Artichoke Dip

The crab and artichoke dip was great. We enjoyed it sitting by the window and taking in the sights of the market. Nanna was our server and she was polite and professional. The gentleman behind us was not very kind to get and she was still very polite. Great job Nanna!

Benjamin 6 months ago

Belgian Waffles

It's the OG waffle spot. Belgian waffles were introduced at the World's Fair in the 60s and this is where they ended up, and god willing, they will be here for generations to follow. I would do unspeakable things for one of those waffles. But, luckily, PPB&G has me covered, so I can retain my dignity and still dine like royalty. Keep up the great work.

Afintel 6 months ago

Lavendar Collins

Stopped in on a Thursday late afternoon for happy hour and a break from the sun. Our waitress Katie was amazing! Very sweet and attentive! We ordered a lot of different drinks and she had great recommendations as well as had us try a few new ones. One in our group also had the happy hour oysters and wished she'd gotten the full sized, fresh fresh oysters! We watched the public market fish guys toss fish the whole time, great view of the market entrance.

Hlewishan 7 months ago

Fish and Chips

Very good, especially for the bargain basement price!!!

Joseph 7 months ago

Fish and Chips

Very tasty. Fish was one piece. Fries were delish as well. Happy Hour 2 days in a row. Bartender has been very professional and thoughtful. He welcomed us back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2023:
Coming Soon

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA